ANGOP - Angola Press News AgencyANGOP - Angola Press News Agency

Go to homepage



Home » News » Sports

Mon, 02 Sep 2019 18:17 - Updated Mon, 02 Sep 2019 18:17

Motorsport: Sandro Dias triple champion in "200 km of Huila"

Lubango - Sandro Dias, Pilot of Club JN Trans Racing of southern Huila province won the "200 Kilometers of Huíla" motorsport race for the third straight time, finishing in two Sport class with 23 minutes, 50 seconds and 704 thousandths.

Send by email

To share this news by email, fill out the information below and click Send


To report errors in the texts of articles published, fill out the information below and click Send

Detail of a motorsport racing

Photo: José Filipe

Miguel Silva from Benguela of Racing Team in a Radical Sport car raced Second place disputed last Sunday, with the time of 24.18.107.

Mário Ferreira (Lubango), of the same club, was third classified with the time of 245.10.199.

This racing was attended by 18 pilots from the provinces of Luanda, Namibe, Benguela and host Huila.

Read also
  • 15/05/2019 18:17:06

    Football: Electro do Lobito, 1º de Agosto play semi-finals

    Lubango - Electro do Lobito and 1º de Agosto play at 9 am on Thursday in the Benfica do Lubango stadium for the first semi-final of the Under-17 National Soccer Championship, running in southeast Huíla province.

  • 03/04/2019 18:19:04

    Desportivo da Huila versus Santa Rita de Cássia match postponed

    Lubango - The game between Desportivo da Huíla and Santa Rita de Cássia, for the 22nd round of the First Division Football Championship Girabola2018 / 19, set for 3:00 pm Wednesday in Lubango city, southern Huilla province was postponed to this Thursday, at 9 o'clock, due to the absence of the visiting team who arrive in Lubango this Wednesday afternoon.

  • 22/02/2019 15:43:31

    Soccer: Athlete Ibukun beefs up Desportivo da Huíla

    Lubango - The Nigerian creative midfielder Ibukun is strengthening the southern Huila province-based Desportivo da Huíla, in the second round of national championship (Girabola) 2018 / 19.