ANGOP - Angola Press News AgencyANGOP - Angola Press News Agency

Go to homepage
Luanda

Max:

Min:

Home » Information » About Angop » Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Send by email

To share this news by email, fill out the information below and click Send

Correct

To report errors in the texts of articles published, fill out the information below and click Send

Organization Chart

Organization Chart

Organization Structure

The Management Board is ANGOP’s main structure, and it is followed by six executive and two non executive Directorships, which are: Directorship for Information, Directorship for Technical Affairs, Expansion and Modernization, Directorship for Finances and Properties, Directorship for Marketing, Development and Research, Directorship for Business Affairs, and Directorship for Human Resources and Administrative Services.

The Board Chairman has the following organs as a support:
The office of the Board Chairman, Office for Exchange and Cooperation, the Center for Staff Training and the Social Centre.

Management Board

Board Chairman
Daniel Miguel Jeorge
djeorge@angop.ao

Executive Director for Information
José Chimuco
jchimuco@angop.ao

Executive Director for Technical Affairs, Expansion and Modernization
Manuel Luzito André
mlusito@angop.ao

Executive Director for Finances and Properties
Lourenço João Miguel Mutepa
lmutepa@angop.ao

Executive Director for Marketing and Business Management
Josué Salusuva Isaias 
jisaias@angop.ao

Executive Director for Human Resources and Administrative Services
Leona Timóteo Capindissa
lcapindissa@angop.ao

Non Executive Director
Anastácio de Brito
abrito@angop.ao

Non Executive Director
Júlia Maria Dias Rodrigues Mingas
jmingas@angop.ao